Connect With Us!

  • Google Plus Icon
  • Linkedin Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • Youtube Icon

Contact Information

CIC Photonics, Inc.

9000 Washington Street, NE

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Phone: 505-343-9500

Fax: 505-343-9500

Email: request@cicp.com

Region Sales Representative Phone Email
United States
SALES DIRECTOR CIC Photonics - Richard T. Meyer 505-343-9500 rttmeyer@cicp.com
Eastern U.S. Sunday Analytical - Gary Sunday 724-941-4870 sunanalytical@comcast.net
Central East Coast Kiefer Analytical for MIRAN sales only - Dave Kiefer 919-401-8220 kieferdf@aol.com
Colorado, New Mexico CIC Photonics - Richard T. Meyer 505-343-9200 rttmeyer@cicp.com
Texas Best Known Solutions - Randall Woodham 214-796-6112 randy@bestknownsolutions.com
Outside The United States
SALES DIRECTOR CIC Photonics - Richard T. Meyer 505-343-9500 rttmeyer@cicp.com
China, Beijing Beijing Care Corp., Ltd - Dr. Zhenhua Zhang 0086-10-51515877 jasminzhu@chinabcc.com.cn
Western Europe Innodys - Manuel Santana 33-1-69-90-09-91 santana@innodys.com
India ZMC Technologies - Ajit Mirchandani +91-9823025450 ajit.zmc@gmail.com
Israel Manbar Tech - Avi Baram 972-(0)39512020 avi@manbar.co.il
Japan Sanyo Trading Co. - Hideki Nakagawa 81-3-3518-1180 h-nakagawa@sanyo-trading.co.jp
South Africa SMM Instruments - Lens Snyders +27(0)11-540-6026 lens@smmafrica.com
South Korea AT Frontier Co. CW Paik - Jihoon Lee 82-2-2140-3361 cwpaik@atfrontier.com, jhlee@atfrontier.com
Taiwan Thales Systems - Isaac Chen 886-3-5617141 isaac_chen@thalessystem.com.tw
Rest of Asia ZMC Technologies - Carmen Leong 65-6285-1161 carmen_leong@zmc.net